AIMIM's newly-elected Bihar MLAs meet Asaduddin Owaisi

The newly-elected five Bihar MLAs of All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) met party chief Asaduddin Owaisi. They met him at his residence in Hyderabad on November 12. AIMIM won in five constituencies-Baisi, Amour, Kochadhaman, Bahadurganj and Jokihat in the Bihar Assembly elections. The party is expected to play a key role in the formation of the next government, having captured a sizeable number of seats in the state's Seemanchal region.