AIADMK again given seats to all corrupt candidates: DMK's Elangovan

Ahead of Tamil Nadu assembly elections, Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) Spokesperson TKS Elangovan on March 10 claimed that All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) has again given the seats to all corrupt candidates in the state. "All corrupt people have been given seats again by the AIADMK. Our candidates will begin filling nominations from 12th March after the names of all candidates are released," he said. AIADMK has released a list of 171 candidates today.